Welcome to the official website of Taizhou Zhenhe Chemical Co., Ltd.!

telephone:+86 

0576-88887792

About Zhenhe

Taizhou Zhenhe Chemical Co., Ltd. is a specialized chemical research and development, production and trade company with rich experience in the field of pharmaceuticals and fine chemicals. Most members of our team have been in the industry for more than 10 years, thus our company owns extensive front-line practical experience in chemical production, custom processing, quality control, and pharmaceutical registration. At present, our company is located in Taizhou city of Zhejiang province; Taizhou city is one of the domestic pharmaceutical raw material bases and one of the birthplaces of fine chemical production. Taizhou belongs to the Yangtze River Delta economic circle centered on Shanghai, thus we enjoy convenient transportation and an excellent business environment.

 

Now, our main business currently involves the production or custom processing of intermediates, including high value-added products in the fields of medicine, dyes, pesticides and other special materials. Our skilled reactions include:1. Halogenation, cyanation, nitration, ammoniation, sulfonation, catalytic hydrogenation, etc. 2. Grignard, coupling, redox, etc. At present, our company rents 1 pilot plant, 2 multi-functional synthesis plants, and 2 special synthesis plants in Shandong and Henan, etc. Therefore, we have 80 enamel reactors and stainless steel reactors (50-5,000 liters), with a reaction volume of nearly 100 Tons.

 

Adhering to the philosophy of "being people-oriented", "quality is number one priority to enterprise", our company is strictly in accordance with the cGMP management system to have production and continuous improvement. At the same time, our company pays attention to the training of employees at all stages and improves product quality and customer satisfaction to truly optimize resources and provide customers with zero-defected products in a timely manner, and regard "continuous improvement and the pursuit of excellence" as the eternal goals of our company. With the continuous efforts of all employees, our company has good ability to offer high-quality products and services to customers continuously and steadily, and then has won the trust and praise of customers all over the world. Based on the purpose of continuous innovation, relying on strong technical strength, resources and the joint efforts of all employees, our company will, as always, continue to improve technology, quality and customer satisfaction to achieve a win-win situation with you! We look forward to receiving your cooperation and business negotiation. 

 

 

Copyright(C)2020, Taizhou Zhenhe Chemical Co., Ltd. All Rights Reserved. Supported by ChemNet ChinaChemNet Toocle Copyright Notice
一个人www在线观看高清视频-高清视频在线免费播放

歡迎來到台州市振禾化學有限公司官網!

電話:

0576-88887792

關于振禾

    台州市振禾化學有限公司是一家在醫藥和精細化工領域有着豐富經驗的,集研發,生産和貿易于一體的化工企業,團隊骨幹人員大多在行業内從業超過10多年,對産品的立項研發、規模化生産、定制加工、質量控制以及藥政注冊等方面有着豐富的一線實踐經驗。公司坐落在國家醫藥原料藥基地和精細化工生産發祥地之一浙江台州,是屬于以上海為中心的長三角經濟圈,交通便利,營商環境優良。

公司目前主要業務涉及中間體的生産或定制加工,包括醫藥,染料,農藥以及其他特殊材料領域的高附加值産品。公司主要擅長的化學反應有:1. 鹵化、氰基化、硝化、氨化、磺化, 催化加氫等。 2. 格氏、偶合、氧化還原等。目前公司在山東和河南等地共租用1個中試車間,2個多功能合成車間,2個專用合成車間,合計搪瓷反應釜和不鏽鋼反應釜80隻(50~5000升),反應容積近100噸。

公司秉承“以人為本”、“質量是企業的生命”的理念,嚴格依照cGMP管理體系執行生産并持續改進。公司注重員工各階段培訓,提高産品質量和顧客滿意度,真正做到優化資源,把零缺陷的産品及時提供給顧客,并把“持續改進、追求卓越”作為公司的永恒目标。公司全體員工的持續努力,确保為顧客持續穩定提供優質的産品和服務,得到了國内外客戶的信賴和好評。公司将一如既往的本着持續創新的宗旨,依托強大的技術實力、資源和全體員工的共同努力,不斷完善技術、提高質量、提高顧客滿意度,實現與您的共赢!誠邀您恰談合作。

台州市振禾化學有限公司 版權所有(C)2019 網絡支持 中國化工網 全球化工網 生意寶 著作權聲明備案号:浙ICP備19049689号-1 企業郵箱
一个人www在线观看高清视频-高清视频在线免费播放